Chataqua is this Weekend!

Local Inland Northwest peeps: You can stop by the Chewelah Park anytime this weekend to visit my booth and enjoy the festivities!

(Yeah, it’s really hard for me to say Northwest now without thinking of the new Kardashian kid. Thanks main-stream media! /sarcasm)

Anyway, I’ll be setting up on Thursday, and be selling Friday-Sunday. There will be lots of good music (and some crappy music too, probably), games, frighteningly old carnival rides, and other activities you and your family could do besides just visiting my booth. But mainly, I hope you come to see me! ;-)

Non-local peeps: You know what a craft show means for the Megan’s Beaded Designs inventory. It’s disappears!

I’ll be deactivating huge chunks of my listings until Wednesday. So if you’ve been sitting on your hands waiting for the right time to purchase what you’ve bookmarked for later, there might not be a later. You have been warned!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

