Introducing: The Rebecca Collection

I’m excited to introduce to you my newest line of jewelry available at Megan’s Beaded Designs. Inspired by the color combination of matte iris sand and warm maroon, I created the following collection of designs with the occasional touch of light-bronze chain. I am particularly in love with the statement necklace, my first piece of the collection, and the matching earrings that I created afterwards.  The accompanying beaded rings are made-to-your-size, and I hope you love their simplistic elegance as much as I do.

Statement Necklace

Rebecca Collection
Necklace – $60

Chevron Earrings

Rebecca Collection
Earrings – $16

Beaded Chevron Ring

Rebecca Collection
Ring – $10

Beaded Triangle Ring

Rebecca Collection
Ring – $10

I would love to hear your thoughts on this new line!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Introducing: The Rebecca Collection

  1. Heather Everson Design June 26, 2013 at 7:06 am Reply

    Beautiful color combo! I’m sure it will be a hit :)

    • Megan June 26, 2013 at 8:28 am Reply

      Thanks Heather!

  2. madamesaslow June 26, 2013 at 8:51 am Reply

    Beautiful and sophisticated. I especially like the earrings. I’m having a hard time picturing the necklace on.

  3. Monique U June 26, 2013 at 8:57 am Reply

    These colours are very classic, Megan, with a clean design like this I think they could be worn with so many different looks.

  4. SandraR June 26, 2013 at 12:07 pm Reply

    Really nice and kinda medieval looking. Like your work! :o)

Leave a Reply

