Winner Announcement Plus

In case you missed the adorable shop feature last Friday, I implore you to check out Chicks in Hats on Etsy. You will squee with delight at the fun creations Julie keeps in her shop.

A congratulations is in order for Barbara, the random.org winner of the pendant giveaway. She won one of Julie’s adorable jewelry pendants. (Congrats Barbara! Julie will be contacting your shortly to get our mailing address and all that good stuff!)


I’m also happy to announce a feature of my own. Megan’s Beaded Designs has been featured on Blacksburg Belle! You can read my interview here.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Winner Announcement Plus

  1. Crysta Icore May 16, 2013 at 10:52 am Reply

    I have nominated you for a SUPER SWEET BLOGGER AWARD! See my blog for details and how you can share the sweetness.

  2. Diane Allen May 16, 2013 at 7:51 pm Reply

    I cannot unsubscribe from this blog, no matter how I try.  Please take me off your mailing list.  I do not want this blog anymore.

      Diane Allen

    • MegansBeadedDesigns May 16, 2013 at 8:06 pm Reply

      I’m sorry to see you leave Diane! There should be an “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of the e-mails you are receiving. Please let me know if you have any more questions!

Leave a Reply

