A New Destination for Marketing Articles

My fabulous fellow business owners,

I’m super-psyched that you’ve enjoyed reading my blog. I’ve been overwhelmed by the positive feedback you’ve given me, and touched by every word of thanks you’ve ushered my way. Each comment, message, and tweet gives me a glorious warm and fuzzy feeling I can’t get from anything else. Even sexy-time.

While I’ve decided to steer this particular blog into more of a customer-friendly direction, there was no way in heck I could leave you guise behind.

I considered it, but your messages and words of thanks changed my mind.

You needy mother-cluckers, you!

beading for Business Blog

So I’ve created a new web space for all of those business-oriented blog posts that you’ve come to love. While it’s directed towards beaders in business, most of the articles will apply to any handmade business owner and aspiring entrepreneur. I hope you’ll join me over at BeadingForBusiness.com. I’ve got some big plans for the new space; you can expect a good time.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A New Destination for Marketing Articles

  1. Heather Everson Design April 5, 2013 at 8:02 pm Reply

    Awesome! I bookmarked it :)

  2. How to Win On Qubidz April 9, 2013 at 9:45 pm Reply

    This is Awesome! Thank you so much.

Leave a Reply

