How to Get Your Copy of My New eBook

Last Monday I offered you all a chance to win a PDF copy of my latest eBook for free. The lucky winner has been selected, and will be sent her free eBook later today. (Congratulations Wendy Mueller! Thanks for entering!)

But what about the rest of you? You really need to get your hands on your own copy.

Basically, if you like reading this blog, you’ll like reading this eBook. If you don’t like reading this blog…

…WHAT THE HECK ARE YOU DOING HERE!?!?!?

*ahem* Just sayin’. Why waste your time reading crap that you don’t even like? I’m not a fan of the vampire romance novel, so I generally avoid those kinds of books. Simple selection based on personal taste.

But now, if you DO like reading the crap I conjure up on this WordPress blog, then you’re only 3 dollars and 99 cents away from EVEN MORE crap to consume in-between business-minded posts.

Where you can get your copy (for, literally less than the price of a latte):
On Amazon for your kindle
At Barnes n’ Nobles for Your Nook
Or, BETTER YET, Instant Downloadable PDF here, here, or here.

Here’s a peek at the Table of Contents, just to show you some of the stuff I go over in this eBook:

Basically, you’ll be getting the same kind of helpful ideas, hints, and tricks you’ve gleaned from this blog. I start from the beginning and get into more advanced marketing techniques, so no matter where you’re currently at with your business, there should be a nugget or two in this eBook for you to challenge yourself with.

Oh, and did I mention it’s less than 4 dollars? I did? Well then, there really isn’t that much else for you to consider, now is there?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “How to Get Your Copy of My New eBook

  1. Talena February 23, 2013 at 3:33 pm Reply

    Hi Megan,
    I love your insight on running a business. I’ve been running my craft business for over 22 years now and I still learn something new each day.
    I just published my first book “Breaking into the Craft Show Circuit-A Guide to avoiding the Bumps & Bruises. Never in a million years would I have thought about anything like this when I was young (sooo mannny years ago). lol
    Keep up the great work on your post. :-)

  2. Louise Sofia February 26, 2013 at 4:01 am Reply

    Just bought it..:) Thank you ♥

  3. […] something important that we should brief on, particularly if you are trying to run a business with a limited amount of time at your disposal. (Hint: time is limited for all of us. Nobody gets more than 24 hours per […]

Leave a Reply

