Meet Kristiann from LoveJoyPeaceCreate

Today’s featured artist is Kristiann from lovejoypeacecreate.com.

Can you sum yourself up in 3 sentences? Give it a go!
I’m an artist. I’m an optimist. I’m a dreamer.

Tell us about what you sell:
I sell fine art designs for everyday people. I want great art to be acceptable to everyone. Not just people that have enough money to buy original artwork. I create invitations, business cards, save the dates cards, greeting cards, along with custom commissioned pieces.I use my artwork usually watercolors or colored pencils for the cards so the customers can share and enjoy a piece of me.

Custom Painting of you and your significant other – $250

What is your favorite thing about creating?
I have a need to create, when I am not creating I am thinking about what I will create next. If I am not utilizing my creativity I feel lost and bored.

Where do you find your inspiration?
I draw inspiration from nature and the world around me. Everywhere I look I see new and beautiful shapes and colors. I take photos of things that interest me and work from those.

Personalized business cards – $12

Do you have any advice for other sellers?
My advice is to just do what you love and out of that you will find something that others will love and want to buy. If you would be doing something anyway, why not try to share it with others.

Where else can we find you?
www.lovejoypeacecreate.com – blog
www.facebook.com/LoveJoyPeaceDesigns
www.twitter.com/LJPcreate

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Meet Kristiann from LoveJoyPeaceCreate

  1. Kim @2justByou February 8, 2013 at 9:30 pm Reply

    Those are really pretty biz cards! Great feature. =0)

Leave a Reply

