Meet Jennifer from Harmony5

Introducing Jennifer from harmony5: Harmony Designs & Soaps.

Can you sum yourself up in 3 sentences? Give it a go!
I love Etsy! I also love creating new unique items. I am also the Captain of Team Serenity of Etsy.

Vanilla Crunch Soy Tart Melts – $2.99

Tell us about what you sell:
I offer bath products, kanzashi hair flowers, natural lip balms, stud earrings and soy tart melts.

What is your favorite thing about creating?
I love seeing the finished product. I also love when I get positive feedback on an item that I worked so hard on.

Sage Green German Glass Cabochon Flower Stud Earrings – $6.00

Where do you find your inspiration?
I am inspired by the beauty in nature.

Do you have any advice for other sellers?
Have patience. Success doesn’t happen overnight. It takes alot of hard work and dedication to your craft.

Vanilla Custard Natural Lip Balm Tube – $3.00

Where else can we find you?
Blog
Facebook
Team Serenity Blog
Team Serenity Twitter Page

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Meet Jennifer from Harmony5

  1. Julia January 29, 2013 at 2:15 pm Reply

    Congrats on your feature Jennifer!

Leave a Reply

