Freaking SHOW-OFF

Fair warning ladies and germs: I’m about to be a spam-a-licious show off.

See, the thing is, I’ve made all of these new pieces but I refrained from listing them in my Etsy shop because of the craft show season. Now that the season is finally over, I’ve been photographing and uploading like a madwoman on one too many caffeine pills.

I’m rushing to get them online just in case anyone needs their orders in hand before that Christmas party in which one of these unique accessories would be just perfect. Or, in case any of you are in desperation of a last-minute gift idea. I ship same or next day of your order, so unless you live at the bottom of the Pacific Ocean, these goodies should have no problem making it to you in time.

Feel free to accuse me of whoring with such an outright promotional post.

Beaded barrette

Barrette – $19

Earrings – $9

Headband – $26

Beaded barrette

Barrette – $29

Beaded necklace

Necklace – $19

Beaded brooch

Brooch – $7

…and there’s more where these came from! See all of my new beaded goodies at my Etsy Shop.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

16 thoughts on “Freaking SHOW-OFF

  1. twistedpixelstudio December 5, 2012 at 7:25 am Reply

    Such a shameless hussy. I want them all.

  2. homegrownjoy December 5, 2012 at 8:30 am Reply

    Agreed :P I love the earrings!

  3. sueswordfitlyspoken December 5, 2012 at 8:58 am Reply

    wonderful! consider yourself properly “Pinned”! (no pun intended…)

  4. Vivid Please December 5, 2012 at 9:19 am Reply

    ooh! The earrings in the second shot are super pretty :)
    Good luck!

  5. SaturdaySequins December 5, 2012 at 1:54 pm Reply

    Honestly, I’d love to see MORE showing off on your blog! Your beadwork is beautiful — I bet I’m not the only person who appreciates the good dose of eye candy. :)

  6. Ana@ChanelledCreations December 5, 2012 at 2:03 pm Reply

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful items with us and well done on all your hard work!

  7. yankeeburrowcreations December 5, 2012 at 7:38 pm Reply

    that red and white brooch is purty!!!
    Debbi
    yankeeburrowcreations

  8. Kim @justByou December 5, 2012 at 9:41 pm Reply

    Spam? What spam? There’s nothing wrong with a little shameless self promotion!!! Love it! These are all excellent pieces. My faves are the headband, necklace and barrette. Beautiful! Thanks for the spam. =0) I’m off to go fave some of these beauties.

Leave a Reply

