The Craft Show CRUNCH

Between consignment shops and craft shows occurring within the next couple of months, there’s a lot of local demand for my handmade inventory. On the one hand, it’s exciting because it means for those of you in the area, you get to see my beaded goodies up close and personal. One the other hand, this crunch time equals less new items popping up in my online Etsy shops. I have to preserve what I can so I don’t have empty show tables come November.

Antique Inspired Wedding Set

What this means if you are an online-only shopper:

Only a limited amount of new items will be added from now until mid-December.
But it’s not like you don’t already have a bunch of options to choose from anyway, right? Besides, if you don’t see what you’re looking for, I am still more than happy to offer you a custom creation. Just shoot me a message and I’ll let you know. I might already have it created, on reserve for the craft show around the corner!

Items in the shop will vanish soon.
Have a favorite you’ve been mulling over? You can’t afford to wait much long. I’ll be pulling listings from my Etsy shops the closer to show-time I get. There’s a good chance a lot of them won’t be coming back, so buy now and don’t miss out!


If you ARE going to be in the Spokane, WA area within the next couple of months, be sure to check my Craft Fair & Galleries schedule to see where you can swing by and meet me in person. I’d love to swap Ryan Gosling jokes (oh, and show you my jewelry.)

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Craft Show CRUNCH

  1. Alisha October 26, 2012 at 3:47 pm Reply

    You can come into Inspired Creations to purchase her designs too! 523 S. Pines in the Spokane Valley!

Leave a Reply

