Guest Post: How to be “Likable” on Facebook

Social networks are filled with big and small businesses trying to sell their products.

A lot of them are doing it wrong.

Before you start showing me all of the new stuff you have listed in your shop, I need to know why I should care about your stuff in the first place. More importantly, I need to know why I should even care about YOU. Facebook is a great platform you can use to build up the reputation you need to gain a following that will care about you, AND your products.

Find out how by reading my Handmadeology exclusive post…

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Guest Post: How to be “Likable” on Facebook

  1. twistedpixelstudio October 4, 2012 at 9:32 am Reply

    Being a “baby” facebook person, I need all the advice I can get! Bookmarked the Handmadeology page! Thanks!

  2. Sarah (Saturday Sequins) October 4, 2012 at 1:21 pm Reply

    Thank you for this post! Facebook has felt like a mystery to me, and I often ignore it because I just don’t know what to do with it. This helped a lot!

Leave a Reply

