Don’t Miss Me TOO Much!

Heads up ladies & germophobes! I’m headed outta town for a handful of days (’til Monday to be exact). I’ll have my smart phone with me but not my computer so I may appear to be a little MIA to the casual observer. I have posts scheduled for tomorrow and Friday, but if WordPress craps out on me and decides it just doesn’t feel like it, well, it certainly wouldn’t be the first time. I’ll be doing my best to respond to comments and convoes, but just in case I seem a bit on the slow side, don’t go alerting the authorities or anything. I haven’t been kidnapped by Ryan Gosling or anything. You may breathe easy.

In the mean time, here is a picture of an adorable bunny to hold you over until I return.

Tagged: , , ,

5 thoughts on “Don’t Miss Me TOO Much!

  1. Megan March 28, 2012 at 11:19 am Reply

    Hahaa, I hope you have a good trip. :D

  2. thebeadden March 28, 2012 at 11:47 am Reply

    Have a great trip. Awww…cute bunny!

  3. Edi March 28, 2012 at 12:05 pm Reply

    Oh my goodness…that bunny is so freakin’ adorable!!! If only they stayed that little…I’d have a whole house full :)
    Have a great time on your trip!

  4. Mari Hill March 28, 2012 at 12:36 pm Reply

    Have a fun trip, and send that cute bunny over!

  5. mycraftcave March 28, 2012 at 3:39 pm Reply

    o my goodness. adorable!!! i added him or her to my pinterest easter board. enjoy your break :)

Leave a Reply

