Some Days Just SUCK

Some days feel like Mondays even if they are not. On these days, there is not enough coffee in the world to wake myself up. On these days I can’t think of anything to write so I simply type out a bunch of crap (like this post!) and call it good ’nuff. On these days I spend a good couple of hours working on a bracelet only to have the bugle beads I used act as razor sharp scissors, ripping itself in half. (What a waste of time!) On these days I simply look forward to going to sleep until tomorrow when I am pretty sure things will be better or I will simply be less concerned with my plethora of first world problems. Until tomorrow… XOXOXOXOXO ♥ Megan

Tagged: , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Some Days Just SUCK

  1. Mari Hill March 21, 2012 at 7:33 pm Reply

    I know the feeling, and I do get lots of sleep for that same reason. I just unwound an hours worth of weaving because it just didn’t look perfect to me. I love your blogs, you don’t have to write about anything too important. Just write.

  2. JennasRedRhino March 22, 2012 at 10:29 am Reply

    When I read this post yesterday I was in the middle of also having a sucky day. I wondered if everyone has a sucky day at the same time, like it if it similar to weather: there would be “suck” clouds present in a region for awhile, shading, clouding and causing general suckiness.

    • MegansBeadedDesigns March 22, 2012 at 10:30 am Reply

      How eerie! I suppose it’s possible, since today is already feeling better by bounds and bounds! :-)

  3. catbird365 March 22, 2012 at 11:23 am Reply

    I am imagining the weather report with “suck clouds” and that made me laugh despite the suck-ness.
    Sleep well tonight.

  4. paxdesignjewelry March 22, 2012 at 1:48 pm Reply

    Ahhh sleep. It is so important when the day is just like you described…FRUSTRATING> If it’s not bugle beads, it’s tiny 15 beads, or a spill of a gazillion beads you just strung. Love your blogs because they remind me that someone else out there is suffering with me! You’re the BEST!

  5. Vynuss March 22, 2012 at 4:30 pm Reply

    Oh somedays I feel like a grey cloud is following me… Just remember the sunshine comes back out! :) Cute bracelet, even though those dang bugle beads were not cooperating.

Leave a Reply

