Meet Tinnette from TNETTE3

Can you sum yourself up in 3 sentences? Give it a go!
-I am a 43 year old divorced artist with a kind heart and a giving hand. I have been given a tremendous gift of creativity with an array of crafting skills, but my passion for this world is polymer clay. Because of my many talents from sewing to scrap booking, my friends now call me the Creative Beast.

Tell us about what you sell on Etsy:
– I sell polymer clay wall art decor and wearable art.

COLLISION necklace set - $150

What is your favorite thing about creating
-I have been creating wall art decor and wearable art for over 16 years now and am still in awe of what can come from a single slice, what happens when I twist it one way, or what I can cover with it.

MADJI - $45

Where do you find your inspiration?
-My inspiration comes from everything… I can look at something and a design will come to me.

Ivory Track Necklace Set - $55

Do you have any selling tips or tricks for other Etsy sellers?
-I would say that self promoting works…I have picture postcards in every store and public place I can put them…because I create wearable art, Of course the self image is important, then the business card. Then of course I post everyday items from my shop, and so does my clients.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Meet Tinnette from TNETTE3

  1. Karen D'Andrea February 3, 2012 at 10:37 am Reply

    Very cool!!

  2. Rose February 3, 2012 at 11:24 am Reply

    Hopping over here from the Etsy Blog Team. :)

    Her polymer work is beautiful! Lovely pieces.

    Link up your Friday Feature post with me!

Leave a Reply

