Friday’s Featured Artist: MRHANZ – Luxury Leather Goods

Python Leather Wallet - $120

Tell us about what you sell on Etsy:
I sell luxury leather goods such as wallets, belts, passport holders, cell phone cases. Everything is using genuine high quality materials only (snakeskin and calf leathers). I will expand my collections to purses in the near future.

Python Leather Bag - $316

What is your favorite thing about creating?
It’s the feeling you get when you put all your inspirations to your products. And somewhere in your mind, you’re thinking that someone else will like your creation and will wear them.

Where do you find your inspiration?
From life and the people around me. As for colors, eveyone’s fave color is different, so I try to have as many colors as possible for my customers to choose from. My passport holders were designed because of my passion for traveling.

Men's Cobra Leather Wallet - $65

Do you have any selling tips or tricks for other Etsy sellers?
Promote, promote, and promote. I’m fairly new to Etsy and therefore, I don’t have that many sales yet, but I have steady sales for my local sales. Try to wear your own products when you go out (if you can), that’s how I get a lot of customers because they are able to see my products.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Friday’s Featured Artist: MRHANZ – Luxury Leather Goods

  1. Rose January 20, 2012 at 10:52 am Reply

    Hopping over here from the Etsy Blog Team. :)

    Beautiful pieces! I love leather.

    Link up your Friday Features with me!

  2. catbird365 January 20, 2012 at 2:29 pm Reply

    Gorgeous stuff!

Leave a Reply

