Ahhh…. What a refreshing treasury!

Happy Thursday all! I know you’re super excited to see who the featured artist will be tomorrow, but we aren’t quite there yet. So for today I bring you this AMAZING treasury I have been featured in this morning. Damn, it’s pretty. I can’t imagine this one NOT getting on the front page! What do you think?

‘Coffee Break’ by Iovelycrochet

$159.00

$25.00

$6.00

$18.00

$7.00

$14.00

$125.00

$25.00

$27.00

$30.00

$16.00

$49.00

$20.00

$400.00

$5.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Ahhh…. What a refreshing treasury!

  1. Kristina November 3, 2011 at 2:43 pm Reply

    I Absolutely LOVE how your mixing the Etsy world and Word Press World- you have me wanting to link my etsy into my blog more often. So cool! How did you link in the whole page like that?

  2. MegansBeadedDesigns November 3, 2011 at 2:58 pm Reply

    I use this fabulous whaleshark tool to add the treasury images: http://www.whalesharkwebsites.com/tools/treasury.php

    I just have the edit the code a little bit to take of the dangling last image, otherwise it can look a bit funny. lol

    It’s super easy to use though! I absolutely love it!

  3. trinabaker November 3, 2011 at 3:37 pm Reply

    That arm cuff is soooo cool :)

  4. DP November 3, 2011 at 6:09 pm Reply

    your stuff is nice, maybe my gf would like :)

Leave a Reply

